SKA Management Committee

Chair: Daniel Pratt
chair@scotlandkorfball.co.uk
13516469_10153741314217602_2561016617173859820_n

Secretary: Hassan Ali
secretary@scotlandkorfball.co.uk
Secretary - Hassan Ali

Treasurer: Jean Fourie
treasurer@scotlandkorfball.co.uk
13494804_10153741311042602_2933613160921086263_n

League: Ella Paul
competitions@scotlandkorfball.co.uk
League - Ella Paul

Public Relations: Michael Garbutt
Additional Interests: Creation of coaching resources
webmaster@scotlandkorfball.co.uk
Publicity - Michael Garbutt

Development: John Wright
development@scotlandkorfball.co.uk
Development - John Wright

Refereeing: John Bagnall
refereeing@scotlandkorfball.co.uk
Refereeing- John Bagnall

 

SKA Ordinary Committee Members

National Team Manager: Nick Duxbury
internationals@scotlandkorfball.co.uk
Internationals - Nick Duxbury