For general enquiries relating to Scotland Korfball please contact

For publicity enquiries please contact

To contact a club directly, head to the Clubs page of the Website.

Alternatively, please feel free to contact any of our Management Committee via the contact details below.

SKA Management Committee

Chair: Dan Pratt

Secretary: David MacDonald

Treasurer: Sean Binnie


Public Relations: Alexander Beadle

Refereeing: –                                                        

Development: –