For general enquiries relating to Scotland Korfball please contact secretary@scotlandkorfball.co.uk.

For publicity enquiries please contact webmaster@scotlandkorfball.co.uk.

To contact a club directly, head to the Clubs page of the Website.

Alternatively, please feel free to contact any of our Management Committee via the contact details below.

SKA Management Committee

Chair: Dan Pratt
chair@scotlandkorfball.co.uk

Secretary: David MacDonald
secretary@scotlandkorfball.co.uk

Treasurer: Sean Binnie
treasurer@scotlandkorfball.co.uk

Competitions:
competitions@scotlandkorfball.co.uk

Public Relations: Alexander Beadle
webmaster@scotlandkorfball.co.uk

Refereeing: –                                                            refereeing@scotlandkorfball.co.uk      

Development: –                    development@scotlandkorfball.co.uk