Management Committee 2020/21

posted in: Governance, News | 0

After the Annual General Meeting of the members of the Scottish Korfball Association on the 10th May, the new Management Committee has been elected. The members and their roles are as follows:

  • Adam Hardy – Chair
  • Michael Bremner – Secretary
  • Stuart Melville – Treasurer
  • Ella Paul – Referee Officer
  • Dan Pratt – Competitions
  • Nina Murdoch – Development
  • Jack Pitt – Publicity

The SKA would like to thank the outgoing Committee for all of the hard work they have done over the last year, especially in handling the situation with COVID-19 over the last few months.