Scottish Korfball Hall of Fame

posted in: Executive, News | 0

The Scottish Korfball Association is pleased to announce the creation of the SKA Hall of Fame. This gallery of greats will be chosen by those who have or are currently taking part in Scottish Korfball along with any other interested people.

As this is the first year we are planning to induct just one very honourable person and the choice of this person will be left to you.


The SKA are proud to confirm that the voting for the inaugural Scottish Korfball hall of fame award is now open. After a round of open nominations the top three candidates emerged:


Arnold Bijlsma

Nigel Cooper

Rosie Henshaw


Voting will remain open until Friday 28th November – send your vote to SKA Chair Graham Robertson by email.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.