SKA Committee for 2018/19

Following the SKA Committee Elections at the AGM, the executive roles will be filled as so:


Chair Michael Garbutt
Secretary Calum Lindsay
Treasurer Steve Anderson
Competitions Steve Lawrence
Development John Wright
Publicity Jen Merritt


John and Jen have been assigned to their respective roles as the “named person responsible”, however they will effectively share the the positions of Development and Publicity.

The SKA would like to thank the outgoing committee for their contributions, and looks forward to working with clubs and partners to further the progress of Korfball in Scotland.